Join our investing community

Investment Planning and Superannuation & Retirement Planning KAPLAN

Discussion in 'Financial Planning Study Group' started by AimeH, 14th Apr, 2009.

1. AimeH

AimeH New Member

Hi there,

I am new to InvestED and I am seeking members that are interested on working on the Investment Planning 1 (October 2008) Assignnment and the Superannuation & Retriement Planning (August 2008) Assignment.

I have unfortunately had to re-submit both of these assignments as I am not yet competent, so any assistance or guidence would be HUGELY appreciated. I am also studying a batchelor of commerce majoring in finance and financial planning, and I think that this has actually been a downfall, as I have answered the questions the way a uni would expect them to be answered and over complicated things.

I am not looking to be handed answers, but would truely appreciate being pointed in the right direction on these assignments. I also think that establishing a good relationship now could act as a foundation for a study group for the exams. I am happy to post the assignments up here, and maybe what I have completed thus far, if I can find someone who is interested in assisting me? Any help would be GREATLY appreciated!!!

2. gocats

gocats Well-Known Member

Hi, I am actually doing the ELC assignment. How did you go with that one?

3. AimeH

AimeH New Member

I have actually only done these two units, as I am studying BCOMM too, I dont have to do all the units in RG146 as I get some credits for the units studied at uni. SORRY!! I would love to help you out but can't Im sorry!

Best of luck!

4. AsxBroker

AsxBroker Well-Known Member

Hi AimeH,